Our Support System

We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude to all our donors, supporters,member schools and colleges and also our volunteers without whose unwavering encouragement it would have been impossible to complete 17 successful years of nurturing active citizens.


Generous support from donors provide the financial and moral support needed to continue our mission.The support of our donors has repeatedly played a key role in our success in creating active citizens.We at CMCA are continually inspired by the dedication and generosity of our donors

Head Office

  1. Bhaskar Bhat
  2. Bosch Limited
  3. Brigade Enterprises Ltd
  4. Mysore City Corporation
  5. Qminds Consulting Global Marketing
  6. R.Jhunjhunwala Foundation
  7. Sundaram Finance Ltd
  8. The Tobaccowala Foundation
  9. Titan Company Ltd
  10. Trijama filteral
  11. Usha Krishnan
  12. Yadavendra Singh Chopra B

Teal Plane Itinerary Planner (5)


Bengaluru Private School Program

  1. Sacred Heart Girls High School
  2. Delhi Public School North
  3. Anthony Claret School
  4. St. Francis High School
  5. Freedom International School
  6. Lawrence High School
  7. Capitol Public School

Bengaluru Government Urban School Program

  1. Bosch Ltd
  2. Kellogg India Private Ltd
  3. Marda Collection
  4. Monga Investments

Hosur School Program

  1. Titan Company Limited

Hubbali Dharward School Program

  1. Adarsh Nagar Welfare Association, Hubli

  2. BVB MBA – seminar hall

  3. BVM Karthik

  4. C.Raviraj

  5. Hubli Accent Round Table – 153

  6. Ms.Namana Harapanahalli

  7. Rotary Club – North

  8. Sri Krishna kalyan mantap

Mumbai School Program

  1. Ammada Trust
  2. Burhannudin S M (Late)
  3. Chandraprakash Inani
  4. Charities Aid Foundation (CAF) India,
  5. DTDC courier
  6. ION Foundation
  7. J K Trust-Raymonds
  8. Lodestar UM
  9. Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.
  10. Microsoft Corporation (India)
  11. Parle Products Pvt Ltd,
  12. Prime Academy School
  13. Rotary & Inner Wheel club of Bombay Seacoast
  14. Shahani Group of Companies
  15. Tata Motors Ltd
  16. Tobaccowala Foundation
  17. UBS securities India Pvt Ltd
  18. Viacom 18 Media Pvt Ltd,
  19. Wallem Shipmanagement (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Mysuru School Program


  1. Mysore City Corporation,Mysore
  2. Hoysala Karnataka Sangha, Mysore
  3. Indian Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air Conditioning Engineers (ISHRAE), Mysore


CMCA modules of citizenship education are designed as systematic and sustained interventions that are carried out in educational institutions. Our member schools and colleges have welcomed,supported and partnered with us in our journey of transforming our young as active citizens. We are proud to say that over 300 educational institutions are a part of the CMCA eco system.


CMCA’s interventions are volunteer driven making them the life line of the organisation. Lending their time and talent, our volunteers have been incredible agents of change. Their passion and drive towards working with children for a better India inspires us immensely. We have around 300 volunteers and their contribution towards the organisation has been invaluable.


CMCA’s programmes are designed to be carried out in a systematic and sustained manner and requires a committed and disciplined team. Our partners in various cities have welcomed and supported us in our cause of transforming children into concerned, humane citizens of our country.

Chitnavis memorial trust nagpur